Another Interview
Hi everyone, and hope all is well with you. I had the pleasure of being interviewed again. Wattpad has really changed my writing with many upon many writers. Check out the newest interview on Wattpad.com.
 
I have been very busy lately with my "real" job so being able to write has once again taken a back seat for the time being. But, to all my loyal fans; more of "Sweet Surrender" will be up soon.
 
I am also back at the drawing board or should I say the editing board, and doing some final editing on" Beyond the Badge" and then a much needed editing on "The Mansion".

I would also like to add, once "Sweet Surrender" is finish, I will be working on two new novels titled "Sacred Moon" and "Silent Power".
 *"Sacred Moon" is about a young lady coming into her powers and learning that magic can be a wonderful yet powerful thing as the death of her mother at a young age stopped the family bloodline until she gets married and learns she is pregnant, a box full of her mother's magical tools appears at her doorstep and the whirlwind begins to find the person that killed her mother.
 *"Silent Power" is about a lady whom struggles with men since her childhood of being molested by her father, raped and impregnated as a teenager and the men that have used her in her adulthood. She learns to take the power back and become her own person even if she has to kill off every man that has hurt her.

Stay tuned and happy reading.



Leave a Reply.